1 hour ago · Tech · hide · 0 comments

A nice moment in iOS – even if you delete an app, you might still be on the hook for its subscription, so the operating system shows this right after deletion: (Context for the screenshot: I’m only uninstalling Quiche Browser to reinstall it and get back to the pristine onboarding for the previous post.)#got your back #ios

No comments yet. Log in to reply on the Fediverse. Comments will appear here.